Beaconsfield High School

Beaconsfield High School

Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School Life at Beaconsfield High School

 

Term Dates 2016-2017 

Autumn Term

Monday 5 September 2016
Year 7 and Year 12 only

Tuesday 6 September 2016
All Students 

Friday 21 October 2016
Half Term Holiday Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016
     
  Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
     

Spring Term

Thursday 5 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
     
Half Term Holiday Monday 13 February 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
     
  Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017
     

Summer Term

Tuesday 18 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
     
Half Term Holiday Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
     
  Monday 5 June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017

Staff Training Days: Thursday 1 September 2016, Friday 2 September 2016, Wednesday 4 January 2017. This year there are three full staff training days. The additional two staff training days have been disaggregated in to twilight training sessions spread throughout the year. This is to allow staff training to be more frequent and productive 

Term Dates 2017-2018 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
     
  Monday 30 October 2017 Tuesday 19 December 2017
     (date to be confirmed)

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
     
Half Term Holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
     
  Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
     

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
     
Half Term Holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
     
  Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Staff Training Days: Monday 4 September 2017, Tuesday 5 September 2017, Wednesday 3 January 2018. + 2 days to be confirmed.