Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set

FREE Shipping

Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set

Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set

RRP: £191.52
Price: £95.76
£95.76 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


This stunning box set contains all 36 classic stories, featuring the beloved characters Little Miss Naughty, Little Miss Sunshine and Little Miss Inventor.

Bold illustrations and funny stories make them the perfect story time experience for children aged three and up. To access your ebook(s) after purchasing, you can download the free Glose app or read instantly on your browser by logging into Glose. We mainly use Royal Mail Tracked 48 Service for goods which weight less then 2kg, all other goods will be delivered by a Courier. These cookies help provide information on metrics the number of visitors, bounce rate, traffic source, etc.The pictures are engaging with bright colours and there is a subtle message in each book which is always good for children to learn. For further information about your statutory rights, contact your local authority Trading Standards department or consumer advice centre (for example the Citizen's Advice Bureau if you are in the UK). Each charming tale is brought to life by Roger and Adam Hargreaves' wonderful illustrations, making this the perfect collection for any child aged 2+. This is the story of Mr Uppity and how Mr Uppity finish this story not quite so uppity as at the beginning of the story.

This set contains all the old and new stories of Mr Men adventures and also includes some fan favourites including Mr Tickle, Mr Bump, Mr Happy and many more fun stories. If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site, and will not be able to monitor its performance. So when he stumbled across a cave on a walk one day and starts to explore, what should he find but food?One day Mr Messy went for a walk in the woods behind his messy house with the messy garden to find Mr Neat and Mr Tidy who want to make Mr Messy clean! Meet Mr Nobody - a person you can see right through, and who can't remember where he is from, or what he should be doing. We took the books out of the box and introduced a new book each week so our daughter could experience the joy of adding to her book collection and discovering a new story.

Bump, but as you can imagine, Little Miss Princess isn't used to doing things herself, so everything doesn't quite go to plan. I grew up with them and they're the perfect stories for any time of the day as they are quick and easy to read (despite some of the language being quite old-fashioned). In response, Roger drew a small orange man with extraordinarily long arms that could reach anywhere and tickle anyone.The sale of customised goods or perishable goods, sealed audio or video recordings, or software, which has been opened. The colourful characters have been delighting children since Mr Tickle first appeared on bookshelves in 1971. Then one day Mr Sneeze decided that he didn't want to sneeze anymore, so he left Coldland to find the sun. Mr Silly lives in Nonsense Land which is a very funny place to live, that holds a Nonsense competition for the silliest idea; along with several other stories about other Mr Men journeys.

It has been over 3 decades since Roger Hargreaves death but his lovable group of characters still continue his legacy and are still loved and enjoyed by millions of children across the world.It is accepted by you that Daunt Books has no control over additional charges in relation to customs clearance. Then Mr Small and Dr Makeyouwell came up with an idea to show Little Miss Trouble that too much trouble is no fun. One day, Mr Happy is merrily walking along, when he comes across an extraordinary sight: a person who is, but isn't!

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop